top of page
Cerca
  • Immagine del redattoreJ Grintweasley

The Hogwarts Series: Slytherin make-up look.

Or perhaps in Slytherin, Where you'll meet your real friends, Those cunning folk use any means, To achieve their ends.

Here we are again to continue our Hogwarts Series.

I actually wanted to follow the Sorting Hat song so Slytherin should've been the last look, but I'm currently obsessed with green as eyeshadow and I couldn't wait. So here it is!


This look is fully created with the Kat von D Fetish palette, which is not the best to blend the matte shades but it's the only green I own at the moment lol.

I will leave you to the gallery and after that I decided to add pictures of products I used instead of only listing them like I did with the Gryffindor look, just because I believe it's easier to find similar colours/products if you directly see them in here.


I hope you enjoy the gallery!


PRODUCTS



Base:

Pore-fessional Primer - Benefit Cosmetics

Pro filt'r foundation in shade 150 - Fenty Beauty

Boiing Hydrating Concealer n. 02 - Benefit Cosmetics

Cream highlighter: Opal - Becca Cosmetics

Contouring Palette - Pupa Milano

Eyeshadows:

- From the Fetish palette:

Transistion shade: "Fixation"

Crease: "La petite mort"

Outer corner: "Rubber"

Inner eyelid: "Cuffs"

Inner corner: "Subzero" from the Killawatt Foil palette - Fenty Beauty

Highlighter: "Stone cold" from the Killawatt Foil palette - Fenty Beauty

Lipstick:

Lip liner: 324 - Kiko Milano

Lipstick: Plan 9 - Kat von D


If you want, try to recreate this look and make sure to tag me on Instagram so I can see it!

See you on the next post my Slytherin babes!

Spoiler: it will be a Hufflepuff look next time!

Make sure to stay connected if you don't want to miss it.


Lots of LOVE,

@grintweasley


31 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page